Club Governance

Board meetings are regularly held once a month in-person, via telephone conference, or via Zoom and are open to all PFSC members who wish to attend.  The next board meeting will be on March 18, 2024.  Please contact [email protected] or the Club President for more information on how to attend.

To contact any of the club board members or committee chairs, use the email addresses listed below, together with the domain name

PFSC Board of Directors 2023-2024

William TranPresidentwilliam.tran
Billy KheirVice Presidentbilly.kheir
Yumiko GotoSecretaryyumiko.goto
Sam ChenTreasurerthechens
Meipo ChanGeneral Board Membermeipo.chan
Ann EsinGeneral Board Memberann.esin
Fiona HouGeneral Board Memberfiona.hou
Srivitta KengskoolGeneral Board Membersrivitta.kengskool
Ouida RobinsGeneral Board Memberouida.robins
Sharon WatsonGeneral Board Membersharon.watson
Sonia YangGeneral Board Membersonia.yang

PFSC Committee Chairs 2023-2024

Membership Preciosa Frankpreciosa.frank
Testing Co-ChairSonia Yangsonia.yang
Testing Co-ChairYoshie Taniguchiyoshie.taniguchi
Virtual Test ChairFiona Houfiona.hou
Competition Ouida Robinsouida.robins
Club Ice Co-ChairYulin Chenthechens
Club Ice Co-ChairSam Chenthechens
Junior Board AdvisorLily Houlily.hou
TechnologyAnn Esinann.esin
Adult Skater RepresentativeMichelle Macemichelle.mace
JacketsJill Rokeyjill.rokey
Coaches Co-RepresentativeSunshine De-La-Osunshine.delao
Coaches Co-RepresentativeTalia Marintalia.marin
SkateSafe/ComplianceWilliam Tranwilliam.tran
VolunteerCarol Wyattcarol.wyatt
Synchro ChairJanis Savoiejanis.savoie
Synchro Parent LiaisonAllen Reeseallen.reese

PFSC Junior Board 2023-2024

Truanne ChenPresident
Violet BurgerVice President
Chloe SimSecretary
Verena WongTreasurer
Zoe BienGeneral Board Member
Antoinette CamposGeneral Board Member
Nicholas CareyGeneral Board Member
Lulu ChenGeneral Board Member
Amber CheungGeneral Board Member
Dominique GrosdidierGeneral Board Member
Carys HongGeneral Board Member
Kelsey LeeGeneral Board Member
Alyson LeungGeneral Board Member
Michaela LingGeneral Board Member
Kaitlyn ManGeneral Board Member
Deborah MoonGeneral Board Member
Vincent RamosGeneral Board Member
Athena SmithGeneral Board Member
Jake UenoGeneral Board Member
Kaylee YuGeneral Board Member

RCC 2023-2024

RCC Team ManagerJanis Savoiejanis.savoie